A Move

Hey there! I’m finally back after the exams, so for a few days I’ll be sharing with you my old poems that I’d been writing these days. I swear I missed you guys and your mighty stuff. This piece, I wrote when nothing was actually going well. (Now I’m genuinely very energetic after the exams!😋)

 

Now I’m tired of waiting for my stars to move,

And here and now, I shall make a move myself,

But give me a measure of this victory-to-be,

You tell me, what of life, am I willing to defeat?

The weather, the season, or the climate?

 

(26.01.2017)

 

11 thoughts on “A Move

  1. Somebody necessarily help to make significantly posts I’d state. That is the first time I frequented your website page and up to now? I surprised with the analysis you made to create this actual put up incredible. Wonderful process!

    Like

Leave a Reply

