DEBUT BOOK RELEASED!

img1499703634762

Even though I’ve been and will be away from blogging, but couldn’t resist sharing it with you that my debut book- ‘Suffice it to say’ has finally released which is basically an anthology of my seventy poems. I hope you’ll read and enjoy it!

You can buy your copy here-

https://www.amazon.in/dp/B073TTTSGQ/ref=cm_sw_r_wa_apa_i_BX2yzbY9Q1P1E

One’s first book is always the most special one. I hope I’ll get some responses ๐Ÿ™‚

 

Love,

Apeksha

38 thoughts on “DEBUT BOOK RELEASED!

      1. I’ve already read first 15 poems….they are absolutely beautiful and I could relate myself with some of them. You, being such an young girl and writing down such poems….that’s just amazing๐Ÿ‘Œ

        Like

  1. Oh my, Apeksha! When did all this happen?! How did all this happen! I’m surprised and so elated. โค
    Congratulations, girl! โค ๐Ÿ™‚ I did check the book on Amazon and it already is rocking! At such a tender age, if people are liking your work and are willing to spend money to read it, only time will tell what all good future holds for you. ๐Ÿ™‚
    Now, I'm on my way to order it. But again, HOW and WHEN did this happen! โค
    Love and lots of love, Apeksha! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Heyyyyyโค
      Just a month ago my book came out. And you won’t believe that it’s just yesterday when I was thinking about you and even thought of telling you about this!! But every naturally got carried away.
      Super happy yay๐Ÿ™ˆ
      Thank you for all the beautiful words, aditi didi๐Ÿ˜˜ (Didi sounds good I hope!)
      And on your way to order it? Go on, my beautiful๐Ÿ˜‹ I’ll be waiting for your review!
      Love ya๐Ÿ˜

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Didi – is perfect! I won’t mind. ๐Ÿ˜‰ Corporate world has moulded me in such a way that I’m completely out of habit of calling anybody with anything else other than their first name. ๐Ÿ˜€
        Ahaan? You always say that you were thinking of me when I comment here. How to believe that you were really thinking of me? *chuckles* Anyway, jokes apart, congratulations for such a beautiful start, Apeksha, once again! ๐Ÿ™‚
        And review to come, soon. ๐Ÿ™‚

        Like

  2. Congrats on that feat……Keep the hunger for success going…..

    With pride
    SIDDHARTH AGRAWAL
    (ALUMNI๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜)

    Like

Leave a Reply

