So-called ‘evaded’ conversations!

In the woods to where we’ve trailed along,

Now there’s no use walking away

from the whiff of the evaded conversations

only because they remind you of a truth-

of the fact that you’re a lily-livered man.

 

The evasion brings no certitude

of your victory over those feelings

For you may fail to feel what you breathe

But I’m aware of the pollens of those emotions

That are fluttering impatiently around you.

 

They are the exponents of your opponents,

And it’s your luck till when you escape from those

For they’re on a search of the perfect moment,

To settle on the land and emanate from it,

with a peculiar passion to confront you again!

 

 

14 thoughts on “So-called ‘evaded’ conversations!

  1. I loved the way you crafted such a beautiful imagery with your skillful usage of words, thanks for sharing such a heartwarming post! According to your convenience please do read some of my writings would love to know what you think about them ๐Ÿ˜Š

    Liked by 1 person

    1. That means so much to me! It’s nearly the end of the day, and with this comment, seems like I did something productive today! Thank you! And yes, I’m definitely gonna check out your blog ๐Ÿ™‚ Keep in touch please!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. By writing such an incredible post I’d say you created something flawlessly magnificent so saying that you did something productive would be an understatement & no need to say thanks the pleasure was all mine to witness the brilliance of your creativity. Lastly, thanks for respecting my invitation I look forward to hearing from you in the near future ๐Ÿ˜Š

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Oh my! You’re so kind. Thank you!!! (Oops I again said that- sorry but gratitude is simply flowing out. I can’t help!) The same words for you too, for I love your blog so much. You’ll see me being there again and again!!

        Liked by 1 person

  2. How can someone so young create such magic with such simple words…..
    It is truly an honour to read your writings… You are an epitome of the word ‘Genius’. Your writing is inspirational. Really, I go to the same school as you and have been fortunate to read many of your articles.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. There are some comments I usually keep on reading again and again, for they bring a strangely effective impetus in my heart. An impetus that takes the form of another good reason to never stop writing. And no wonders, your comment is one of those! So thanks a lot for making my day :*
      And yay same school?! Let’s meet some day๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Yes… The class of the SWASTIKA!
        Well, the first day I had joined the school, I had heard principle sir talk about your blog in the assembly. So when I started my own, I just thought of reading your blog first to learn how to write well and you ARE quite popular, of course.

        Liked by 1 person

    1. Apologies for the late response but I’m genuinely out of blogging rn. Thanks for all the kind words๐Ÿ’–They mean so much to me. And yeah, do not miss my conversation with your classmate right here. Hehe! Happy blogging.

      Like

Leave a Reply

